What Veteran Actor, Rmd Has To Say About His Dramatic Weight Loss – Mobile News On Naij.

“Have you not taken photos of me. It amazes me how people cling to bad news. I am a public servant in Delta State, I go to work every day. I am not sick. I changed my lifestyle and lost weight and I am looking better than I have ever looked in my adult life. For the records, I am not on Facebook and my colleagues that they used their names as those who posted the stories have all denied it.” RMD told Weekend Groove.

Fortunately, coffee has very few calories — until you load it up with cream and sugary syrups. Large flavored lattes and mochas can have more than 400 calories. Better Bet: Opt for non-fat milk or soy milk and skip the flavors. 3:00 Snack Attack If the snack machine always calls to you in the mid-afternoon, you may be experiencing a between-meals drop in blood sugar. Unfortunately, a pack of chocolate chip cookies is just a short-term fix, and a high-calorie one at that.

Leave a Reply

